configure.ac
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:30:26 -0400 configure: -idirafter needs a space, -I doesn't.
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:08:05 -0400 configure: Do a real check for -idirafter anyhow.
Tue, 19 May 2020 11:48:22 -0400 configure: Not all compilers understand -idirafter, use -I instead.
Mon, 11 May 2020 14:31:04 -0700 Fixed bug 5103 - Port fcitx support to both fcitx 4 & 5
Mon, 04 May 2020 02:27:29 -0400 locale: Implemented SDL_GetPreferredLocales().
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:13:50 -0700 Enable virtual joystick API by default
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 13:24:36 +0100 build: Don't duplicate Libs in Libs.private in pkg-config file
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 23:38:34 +0100 build: Merge pkg-config Libs.private into Libs for static-only builds
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 12:17:14 -0400 stdlib: Add SDL_trunc and SDL_truncf
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 08:34:27 -0700 First pass at Windows sensor implementation
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:49:19 -0400 configure.ac: Fix stupid autotools errors
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 13:43:53 -0400 configure: Remove wayland-protocols check from configure and CMake scripts.
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 20:33:26 -0700 Fixed warning building version.rc using mingw-64
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:49:19 -0700 Probable fix for compile errors on Mac OS and (non-VS) Win32
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:48:26 -0700 Backed out changeset ca9c225103c4
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:42:59 -0700 Only build raw input support on Windows
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:23:38 -0700 Fixed bug 4477 - Support more than 4 XInput-capable devices on Windows
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:21:22 -0400 virtual joysticks: add autotools-build support (Bug 5028)
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:25:47 -0700 Updated SDL to version 2.0.13 for development builds
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:35:31 -0700 Backed out changeset 7ca4a9de2ae4
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:25:47 -0700 Updated SDL to version 2.0.13 for development builds
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:14:02 -0800 Prevent Mesa from including X11 headers if X11 is disabled
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 14:58:16 -0800 Updated version to 2.0.12 for release candidate build
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 09:32:03 -0800 Temporarily disabled NEON optimizations added for bug 4365
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:52:35 -0500 cmake: more proper sdl2-config.cmake work (thanks, Alexander!)
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:50:47 +0000 Add basic support for compiling on RISC OS
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 10:40:30 -0800 Fixed bug 4357 - iosbuild.sh broken with SDL 2.0.9
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 13:42:20 -0800 Fixed bug 4911 - Build broken when hidapi enabled
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 15:02:48 -0800 Use SDL_hidapi.c instead of the platform specific hid.c implementations when libusb isn't available
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:35:20 -0800 Added the Linux hidraw sources when libusb isn't available
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:02:02 +0300 configure: add back mistakenly removed strtok_r check, and regenerate.
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:42:50 -0800 Improved XInput VID/PID detection and added SDL_wcsstr() and SDL_wcsncmp()
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:40:50 +0300 added SDL_strtokr() as a replacement for POSIX strtok_r (bug #4046.)
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:51:02 +0300 configure: check for build dir when building version res (fix bug #4858)
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:41:03 -0400 configure: warn about MIT-licensed code if using ARM SIMD/NEON optimizations.
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:17:05 -0400 ARM: Create configure option --enable-arm-neon to govern assembly optimizations
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:12:08 -0400 ARM: Create configure option --enable-arm-simd to govern assembly optimizations
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:36:08 -0400 x11: On macOS, look for X11 install in /opt/X11 instead of /usr/X11R6.
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:00:02 +0300 endpointvolume.h checks not needed since changeset 13078:ae4f9911321a .
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:37:16 -0700 Updated SDL development builds to version 2.0.11
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:35:36 -0700 Disable HIDAPI by default, as it breaks on Linux when trying to use libusb with non-root permissions on some distributions
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 23:46:09 -0700 Fixed bug 4354 - CMake builds do not correctly enable IME on Linux
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 00:01:38 -0400 Port libusb hid.c to SDL, add to MinGW configure
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:35:32 -0300 Add public APIs for creating a Metal view attached to an SDL window. Add SDL_metal.h.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 18:14:31 -0700 Fixed building on Mac OS X without libusb
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:41:40 +0300 configury: allow libusb-less hidapi for macosx.
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:20:55 -0400 hidapi: Add SDL_hidapi.c, allows support for multiple hidapi backends.
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:08:16 -0400 configure: Windows and macOS now respect --enable-hidapi.
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:58:30 -0700 Enable Raspberry Pi video by default
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:13:28 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.10
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 18:32:29 -0700 Temporary fix for bug 4254 - a _lot_ of strict aliasing warnings
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:03:45 -0700 Fixed bug 4655 - evdev is available on FreeBSD, check in 'configure' limited to Linux
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:59:31 -0700 Use _Exit() when available
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:01:07 +1000 Add a configure option allowing users to choose whether to install sdl2-config
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:34:14 -0400 configure: Cleaned up audio/video summaries when building for Windows.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:01:32 +1100 configure.in: Rename to configure.ac to fix an 'aclocal' warning