src/video/SDL_renderer_gl.c
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 06:12:01 +0000 Fixed GL_RenderWritePixels() - thanks Ryan!
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:18:05 +0000 Updated to compile on Windows
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:55:00 +0000 Added SDL_RenderClear() as a fast method of clearing the screen to the drawing color.
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 15:56:56 +0000 Added interfaces for batch drawing of points, lines and rects:
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 08:02:20 +0000 This fixes the OpenGL rendering test, at least with my ATI card...
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 08:45:08 +0000 Fixed calls to SDL_AddRenderDriver()
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 05:55:57 +0000 Adam Strzelecki to SDL
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 06:34:45 +0000 Whoops, actually set the SDL error, don't just print the error.
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 07:26:52 +0000 Added comment for pixel-perfect line workaround.
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 07:22:59 +0000 Of COURSE that trick wouldn't work on all renderers. Fall back to something for now, hopefully figure out a better way to do this later.
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 07:14:21 +0000 This is terrible, but the OpenGL standard says that lines are half open, which means that one endpoint is not covered so adjoining lines don't overlap. It also doesn't define which end is open, and indeed Mac OS X and Linux differ. Mac OS X seems to leave the second endpoint open, but Linux uses the right-most endpoint for x major lines and the bottom-most endpoint for y major lines.
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 06:34:43 +0000 Fixed the coordinates for pixel coverage in blits
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 06:19:34 +0000 It's not the last pixel, it's the rightmost pixel, or if they're both the same x coordinate, the bottommost pixel.
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 05:29:31 +0000 My first OpenGL shader! Momma will be so proud!
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:02:00 +0000 Mike Gorchak to Sam
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 05:33:41 +0000 Found a way to implement mask semantics in OpenGL
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 04:59:19 +0000 Include the endpoint in the line we're drawing
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 04:33:35 +0000 Adjust the vertices to be over the texel center.
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 08:07:37 +0000 Fixed GL_RenderReadPixels() - thanks Ryan!
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:35:00 +0000 First pass (untested) at RenderWritePixels()
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 06:15:44 +0000 Trying to figure out why the OpenGL tests are failing...
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:50:29 +0000 Added missing return values
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:13:07 +0000 You can specify the format for pixel data in SDL_RenderReadPixels() and SDL_RenderWritePixels()
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 08:01:34 +0000 Hmm, this isn't going to work, is it?
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 04:58:03 +0000 Work in progress on OpenGL ReadPixels/WritePixels interface
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 06:51:20 +0000 Fixed SDL_BLENDMODE_MASK for GL and GLES renderers, now blending works like in software renderer.
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:32:58 +0000 -0.5 is causing trouble according to comments in bug #783
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 04:15:19 +0000 Removed outdated Atari support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 05:12:26 +0000 Fixed bug #783
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 04:43:41 +0000 Stefan Ullinger
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 23:37:35 +0000 Fixed issues building 64-bit Windows binary
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 06:53:03 +0000 Fixed OpenGL state issue reported by Dmytro Bogovych
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 21:50:26 +0000 Reverted Bob's indent checkin
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 20:43:30 +0000 I ran a global "make indent" it modified the following files.
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 08:05:21 +0000 Removed unused variable
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 07:56:56 +0000 iPhone build compiles again (drawing routines need to be implemented)
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 07:14:11 +0000 SetDrawColor() and SetDrawBlendMode() are optional
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 04:22:24 +0000 Swapped functions to match the other renderer files
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 19:48:01 +0000 Significant performance boost with blend mode none
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:11:29 +0000 Updated to build on Windows
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 17:39:41 +0000 Added RenderPiont() API
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 18:40:30 +0000 Turn on line antialiasing (requires blending to be enabled)
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:00:00 +0000 Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:17:35 +0100
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:24:15 +0000 A little cleanup for SDL snapshot release
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 07:16:40 +0000 Comment cleanup.
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 07:06:34 +0000 Don't hardcode RECT for fragment program texture targets.
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 04:38:32 +0000 Slight optimization of the shader, no need to scale into 0..255
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 04:02:23 +0000 Added official support for GL_APPLE_ycbcr_422 and GL_MESA_ycbcr_texture
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 18:37:06 +0000 The YCbCr texture extension works now that bytes_per_pixel() returns the
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 18:22:28 +0000 Fixed the shader fragment problems using 2 byte YUV data in a 4 byte RGB
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 17:43:10 +0000 The previous checkin fixes the crash, so at least we're not overrunning
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 17:41:01 +0000 Progress, maybe. :)
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 05:23:35 +0000 Rebind the context to the window area and update matrices when the window size changes
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 00:56:47 +0000 Initial pixel shader support for YUV textures in the GL renderer.
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 07:00:58 +0000 Whoops, can't call glOrtho() repeatedly
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 06:22:19 +0000 The matrices have already been set, so you don't have to re-set them.
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 00:05:31 +0000 Removed the hacky stuff for YUV OpenGL textures, since Ryan's pixel shader code
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 00:03:51 +0000 Finally got the right mojo for Apple's YUV texture format.
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:48:14 +0000 Temporary fix for Mac OS X crash in textoverlay
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 15:32:14 +0000 Whoops, we need this for subrect updates (testsprite)