src/video/directfb/SDL_DirectFB_events.c
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Sat, 24 Aug 2002 15:29:06 +0000 Date: Fri, 23 Aug 2002 11:48:56 +0200
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:23:26 +0000 Date: Wed, 5 Jun 2002 12:57:56 +0200
Wed, 29 May 2002 20:47:19 +0000 Date: Wed, 29 May 2002 17:37:19 +0200
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2002
Tue, 26 Feb 2002 14:38:53 +0000 Updated for DirectFB 0.9.9
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:53:46 +0000 Added support for DirectFB video on Linux (thanks Denis!)