src/video/windows/SDL_windowswindow.h
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 10:59:39 -0400 Removed Windows CE support from SDL 2.0.
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 01:43:53 -0400 Added SDL_SetWindowBordered() API.
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:49:20 -0800 Gamma support is back!
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:11:09 -0800 Restore the windowed position and size when coming back from fullscreen.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:07:14 -0800 Fixed a host of issues with Windows fullscreen modes. Toggling fullscreen OpenGL works now in my test environment.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 12:29:58 -0800 Added the Windows framebuffer implementation.
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:04:05 -0800 Fixed bug #925