src/video/dummy/SDL_nullframebuffer.c
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:56:17 -0500 Make internal SDL sources include SDL_internal.h instead of SDL_config.h
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:29:51 -0700 Christoph Mallon: Remove pointless if (x) before SDL_FreeSurface(x)
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:53:33 -0700 Fixed bug 1763 - Constify SDL_UpdateWindowSurfaceRects()
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:59:59 -0800 Changed the concept of a render clip rect to a render viewport.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 15:49:37 -0800 Added a way to get a framebuffer interface for a window, and also a way to create a software renderer for an arbitrary surface.