CMakeLists.txt
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:33:34 -0700 Added stub Steam Controller sources to Android and iOS command line builds
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10:25:36 -0700 Fixed the include path for khronos with Visual Studio
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 08:36:37 -0700 Fixed bug 3760 - RWops doesn't check for integer overflow when stdio_fseek only supports 32 bits
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:25:01 -0700 Fixed bug 3789 - Android : small clean up
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:40:06 -0700 Fix QNX build - prioritize system EGL headers over the Khronos ones
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:04:43 -0700 Fixed bug 3616 - SDL_GL_CreateContext fails with SDL_GL_CONTEXT_DEBUG_FLAG and ANGLE/GLES 2.0
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:42:41 -0700 We removed QuartzCore link dependency in commit d459d8934897
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:11:38 -0700 Be clear that disabling Vulkan surface support disables the entire SDL Vulkan integration
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 23:39:38 -0700 Fixed Android ABI check to match vulkan/vk_platform.h
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 23:25:12 -0400 vulkan: Include a copy of vulkan.h and vk_platform.h.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 22:15:57 -0400 vulkan: Initial Vulkan support!
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:17:12 -0700 Fixed bug 3774 - Cmake build fails for Android
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:25:04 -0700 Fixed bug 3761 - Windows non-MinGW cmake build defines HAVE_WCSLCPY and HAVE_WCSLCAT
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:17:38 -0700 configury: check mmdeviceapi.h and audioclient.h before enabling wasapi.
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:16:37 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.6
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:25:14 -0400 cmake: some iOS fixes (don't link to Cocoa or Carbon frameworks).
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:00:29 -0400 cmake: added a FIXME for later.
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:52:25 -0400 cmake: Fix building for macOS with Xcode generator (thanks, dungaipara!).
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:44:47 -0400 cmake: add core/unix sources to the build.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:22:19 -0700 Fixed bug 2330 - Debian bug report: SDL2 X11 driver buffer overflow with large X11 file descriptor
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 22:26:44 -0700 Added wchar.h to fix build on some platforms with new wcs* functions
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 20:37:49 -0700 Added SDL_wcscmp()
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 21:17:10 -0700 Forgot to add function check for fopen64 to CMake build
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 22:43:16 -0400 cmake: Pacify warning about Policy CMP0042 not being set.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 19:03:10 -0700 Fixed bug 3651 - CMake build does not install CMake package configuration
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 22:07:55 +0300 Android build fixes
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 10:22:48 -0700 Fixed bug 3690 - SDL2 KMS/DRM render context support
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:31:28 -0700 Fixed bug 3609 - Windows build fails due to conflicting types for 'XINPUT_GAMEPAD_EX'
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:35:34 -0700 Fixed bug 3670 - CMake IOS haptic error
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:00:45 -0400 cmake: iOS haptic section was referencing power source code (thanks, Martin!).
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:27:58 -0400 jack: Initial shot at a JACK audio target.
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 21:25:57 +0300 Android cmake build fixed to work with the official android gradle plugin
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 13:39:29 -0400 cmake: don't use /NODEFAULTLIB if we are using the C runtime (thanks, Rob!).
Wed, 24 May 2017 19:56:59 -0400 audio: rename bsd target to netbsd.
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:38:04 -0500 cmake: add WASAPI audio target to the build (thanks, Martin!).
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:20:41 -0500 CMake: fixed logic error in setting -mfpmath=387.
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:05:44 -0500 audio: Wired up new SSE code to build system.
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:43:53 -0800 Added configure and cmake support for libsamplerate
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:15:16 -0500 cpuinfo: first attempt at SDL_HasNEON() implementation.
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 01:04:21 -0700 Fixed building with cmake when fcitx isn't installed
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 03:42:10 -0700 Fixed setting the version info in the shared library when using CMake
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 15:11:18 -0700 Fixed bug 3078 - cmake: fix sdl2.m4 install location on cross hosts
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 17:05:29 -0300 Fix CMake setting an incorrect video backend on iOS
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 12:54:48 -0700 Fixed bug 3268 - CMAKE: ios fixes
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 12:48:08 -0700 Fixed bug 3301 - IBus support on Linux with CMake
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:24:01 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.5 in preparation for release
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:57:56 -0700 Fixed set of libraries needed to build on Mac OS X
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:46:14 -0700 Hopefully fixed the cmake build on Mac OS X
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:03:50 -0700 Fix CMake CMAKE_REQUIRED_FLAGS handling to preserve existing CMake flags required by Emscripten toolchain.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:03:40 -0700 Include timers when using cmake (#29)
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 01:42:46 -0400 mac: Patched to compile with CMake project.
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:15:53 -0300 Windows CMake: don't try to link dxguid, it's unavailable when using Visual Studio's XP-compatible toolset.
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 07:32:51 -0500 CMake: only set "-O3 -g" defaults if CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE wasn't set at all.
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 17:21:50 -0800 Fixed --enable-new-dtags check with cmake
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 16:42:30 -0800 Use --enable-new-dtags to set RUNPATH rather than RPATH so that LD_LIBRARY_PATH is not overridden by the application.
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 05:44:32 -0500 CMake: Turned off Mac OS X rpath warning kludge.
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 01:26:32 -0500 CMake: Let static libraries optionally be built with Position Independent Code.
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 01:25:54 -0500 CMake: use the old MACOSX_RPATH behavior (for now), silence the warning.
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 22:58:38 -0500 Try to build with GCC's -Wdeclaration-after-statement.
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 20:52:44 -0500 CMake: Don't make a libSDL2.so symlink on Mac OS X (do .dylib instead).