src/video/ps2gs/SDL_gsyuv.c
Mon, 17 Apr 2006 06:47:23 +0000 More general fix for bug #189
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 06:48:43 +0000 More header massaging... works great on Windows. ;-)
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 09:29:18 +0000 Removed uses of stdlib.h and string.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 06:59:48 +0000 Use SDL_ prefixed versions of C library functions.
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 06:32:25 +0000 Updated copyright information and removed rcs id lines (problematic in branch merges)
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 18:59:10 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Wed, 01 Aug 2001 08:41:45 +0000 Added hardware stretching code to scale 640x480 to TV resolution
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 03:17:45 +0000 Added Linux PlayStation 2 Graphics Synthesizer support