src/video/SDL_egl.c
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:18:43 -0300 Wayland support
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:48:12 -0300 Context sharing for EGL
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:54:35 -0800 Fixed error return value in SDL_EGL_CreateSurface(), thanks to Mike Kasprzak
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 10:08:57 -0300 Select EGL config when creating the EGL surface
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:24:53 -0300 OpenGL ES support for Windows
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:04:05 -0300 Find the best EGL config available between those returned by eglChooseConfig
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:14:02 -0300 Clean up the EGL related video backends (X11, Android, RPi)
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:02:21 -0300 Fixes Bug #2191,incorrect test for egl_context validity
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:15:24 -0700 Better cleanup if OpenGL initialization fails
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 08:23:37 -0300 Fix EGL/OpenGL ES paths
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:28:19 -0300 Raspberry Pi support (also unified UDEV and EVDEV support)
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:23:18 -0300 Fixes typo in EGL code (thanks jmcfarlane!)
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:12:16 -0300 Fixes for -Wdeclaration-after-statement
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:29:46 -0300 Fixes bug #2037, common EGL code for Android and X11