src/video/windows/SDL_windowsevents.c
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 04:02:40 -0400 More work on cleaning out compiler warnings.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:50:32 -0800 Added support for Windows cursors
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 21:23:43 -0800 Making the API simpler, removed support for palettized video modes and textures.
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:53:45 -0800 Removed more partially functional renderers
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:46:11 -0800 Fixed compiling on Windows Mobile SDK 5.0 with Visual Studio 2008
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:04:05 -0800 Fixed bug #925