src/video/wscons/SDL_wsconsvideo.c
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 04:23:38 +0000 Clean up.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 07:38:32 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 15 Mar 2006 17:46:41 +0000 Added current_w and current_h to the SDL_VideoInfo structure, which is set to the desktop resolution during video intialization, and then set to the current resolution when a video mode is set.
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 03:57:03 +0000 NetBSD support
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 06:48:43 +0000 More header massaging... works great on Windows. ;-)
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 09:29:18 +0000 Removed uses of stdlib.h and string.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 06:59:48 +0000 Use SDL_ prefixed versions of C library functions.
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 06:32:25 +0000 Updated copyright information and removed rcs id lines (problematic in branch merges)
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 15:19:50 +0000 To: sdl@libsdl.org