src/audio/SDL_mixer_MMX_VC.h
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Thu, 09 Mar 2006 06:33:21 +0000 Cleaning up warnings on MacOS X
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 19:46:17 +0000 Oops, missed the header
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 19:30:21 +0000 Updated OS/2 build, yay!
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 08:28:51 +0000 It's now possible to build SDL without any C runtime at all on Windows,
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 09:22:12 +0000 Greatly simplified the SDL CPU info code
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 16:01:20 +0000 Cth converted the MMX audio mixing routines to VC++ syntax