configure.in
Sun, 21 Sep 2003 18:18:17 +0000 Date: Fri, 12 Sep 2003 18:04:19 -0400
Fri, 05 Sep 2003 15:19:14 +0000 Update SDL version
Wed, 27 Aug 2003 05:14:40 +0000 Hopefully this will fix the last of the problems with OBJ depend mode.
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:25:46 +0000 Date: Sat, 16 Aug 2003 16:22:56 +0300
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:12:19 +0000 Fixed use of SDL with XInitThreads()
Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:28:13 +0000 Date: Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:49:06 +0100
Sun, 10 Aug 2003 07:46:21 +0000 The cdrom code doesn't build on MacOS X 10.1, disabled for now...
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 22:49:28 +0000 *sigh*
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 22:13:38 +0000 More grumble grumble...
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 21:14:26 +0000 Grumble grumble
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 20:36:29 +0000 Turn dynamic loading of esd and arts on by default
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 18:19:42 +0000 Fixed automake warnings about Objective C support
Wed, 06 Aug 2003 20:20:30 +0000 ate: Mon, 4 Aug 2003 19:10:14 +0300
Mon, 04 Aug 2003 00:52:42 +0000 Date: Sat, 2 Aug 2003 16:22:51 +0300
Tue, 22 Jul 2003 14:01:21 +0000 Added audio and CD-ROM support for OSF/Tru64 (thanks Hayashi!)
Wed, 16 Jul 2003 11:54:13 +0000 pmandin: Added Atari LDG shared object loader
Thu, 10 Jul 2003 07:46:19 +0000 Exposed SDL_LoadObject(), SDL_LoadFunction(), and SDL_UnloadObject() APIs
Wed, 09 Jul 2003 15:38:28 +0000 Added RISCOS Makefiles to the configure process
Sat, 28 Jun 2003 21:38:14 +0000 Bugfix: some Makefiles in subdirectories created before their upper-level ones
Tue, 15 Apr 2003 16:33:56 +0000 Added MacOS X CD-ROM audio support (thanks Max and Darrell)
Sun, 09 Mar 2003 21:38:18 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 06 Mar 2003 06:12:41 +0000 IRIX patches from Andrea Suatoni
Fri, 21 Feb 2003 17:16:38 +0000 Fixed building thread code under BSD/OS (thanks Steven!)
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:47:43 +0000 Working around broken objective C support - Take 2
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:01:26 +0000 Doh, this doesn't work on all automake versions.
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 18:58:42 +0000 Worked around objective C brokenness in Cygwin's automake
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:37:07 +0000 ate: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 13:48:31 +0200
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:08:20 +0000 From: David Hedbor
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:54:47 +0000 Updated Atari port for new system headers (thanks Patrice!)
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 19:36:49 +0000 Updated for DirectDB 0.9.15 (thanks Denis!)
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 15:34:19 +0000 Bumped version to 1.2.6 in CVS
Sun, 06 Oct 2002 18:38:12 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 31 Aug 2002 04:06:37 +0000 Date: Tue, 27 Aug 2002 16:14:11 +0200
Sun, 25 Aug 2002 06:21:49 +0000 Date: Sat, 24 Aug 2002 22:20:01 -0600
Sat, 17 Aug 2002 16:58:31 +0000 Updated configure.in for automake 1.6.2
Thu, 01 Aug 2002 23:24:13 +0000 Added initial support for PicoGUI (thanks Micah!)
Mon, 29 Jul 2002 23:20:16 +0000 Date: Fri, 12 Jul 2002 11:25:32 GMT+1
Mon, 22 Jul 2002 09:49:52 +0000 Fixed (?) semaphore support on HPUX 11.x ...
Thu, 20 Jun 2002 17:47:18 +0000 Allow building from another top level directory
Thu, 13 Jun 2002 21:36:25 +0000 Fixed building with pthreads and the pth library
Thu, 13 Jun 2002 16:54:43 +0000 Hmm
Wed, 12 Jun 2002 03:32:01 +0000 API changes on OpenBSD and FreeBSD...
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 20:06:42 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:56:41 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:43:04 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:32:57 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:00:11 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 21:39:49 +0000 Unified the thread detection code for UNIX platforms
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:42:53 +0000 Added Atari audio support (thanks Patrice!)
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 18:48:13 +0000 Fixed shared library building on MacOS X (thanks Max!)
Wed, 29 May 2002 20:47:19 +0000 Date: Wed, 29 May 2002 17:37:19 +0200
Tue, 28 May 2002 20:01:29 +0000 Wilbern Cobb submitted a fix for building BSD joystick support that should work on all BSD flavors.
Mon, 20 May 2002 18:36:48 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 20:06:01 +0000 Added David Hedbor's Qtopia patches
Thu, 18 Apr 2002 04:28:58 +0000 Configure fixes from Wilbern Cobb for FreeBSD joystick support.
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 07:38:54 +0000 Updated ALSA audio support for ALSA 0.9
Sun, 14 Apr 2002 21:51:25 +0000 Bump the version, so that it isn't forotten later. :)
Mon, 01 Apr 2002 15:35:28 +0000 Patrice's fixes for GNU Pthread support
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 18:53:23 +0000 Fixes for GNU pthreads from Patrice
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 21:44:06 +0000 *** empty log message ***