src/haptic/linux/SDL_syshaptic.c
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 17:17:45 +0000 Added support for pausing/unpausing haptic devices.
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:49:31 +0000 More comments.
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 17:11:09 +0000 Linux documentation was off, periodic does not imply all the individual effects.
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 15:39:08 +0000 Correctness patch my alam.
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 09:45:27 +0000 Correctness patch, it's up to the SDL_haptic.c to clean up effects, not SDL_syshaptic.c.
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 15:00:45 +0000 Updated button trigger stuff.
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 16:21:15 +0000 Properly support INFINITY length haptic effects on linux.
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 18:52:06 +0000 More comments.
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 08:00:16 +0000 More documentation.
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 16:07:20 +0000 Better handling of opening haptics from joysticks.
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:47:48 +0000 Haptic subsystem handles haptic axes now.
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:53:48 +0000 More explicit with iterations and length.
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 11:24:25 +0000 * Removed unneeded int.
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 17:54:08 +0000 Broke API by introducing iterations to SDL_HapticRunEffects().
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 17:16:11 +0000 Added SDL_HapticNumEffectsPlaying().
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 11:39:28 +0000 Prefixed all haptic errors with "Haptic:" for easier readability.
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 08:38:08 +0000 Improved some ioctl handling.
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 18:29:11 +0000 Fixed bugs in documentation.
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 18:23:54 +0000 Implemented SDL_HAPTIC_CARTESIAN on linux.
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 17:01:14 +0000 Another important typo mistake.
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 16:58:16 +0000 Fixed linux directions being inverted.
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 21:47:41 +0000 Implemented polar coordinates in linux.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 21:03:25 +0000 Using errno for more verbosity in errors.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 09:58:27 +0000 Added SDL_HapticGetEffectStatus().
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 08:48:05 +0000 Fixed regex replace mistake.
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 10:26:35 +0000 Commented SDL_syshaptic.h.
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 09:52:44 +0000 Some more error checking.
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 08:24:35 +0000 Exposed some of the joystick stuff to the haptic subsystem.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 18:35:05 +0000 Added SDL_HapticUpdateEffect().
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 16:42:12 +0000 Merged seperate waveforms into types to be more compatible.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 16:19:54 +0000 Added SDL_HAPTIC_CUSTOM (not supported on linux).
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:31:04 +0000 Added SDL_HapticStopEffect().
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:21:09 +0000 HapticSetGain checks to see if device supports it.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:09:53 +0000 Setting effects memory to 0.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 11:21:36 +0000 Removed the linux only SDL_HAPTIC_RUMBLE (use PERIODIC instead).
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 10:44:42 +0000 More comments.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 09:22:22 +0000 Some more error reporting.
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:38:29 +0000 Added some preliminary support for haptic effect control.
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:28:34 +0000 Added query functions for haptic devices.
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 16:48:16 +0000 Starting to add infrastructure to handle haptic effects.
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 09:01:58 +0000 * Implemented opening and closing of haptic devices.
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 19:11:49 +0000 Some code cleanup.
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 18:46:51 +0000 Properly quit the SDL_haptic subsystem.
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 11:44:25 +0000 First commit of the SDL_haptic subsystem.