src/video/os2fslib/SDL_os2fslib.c
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:10:03 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 13:44:02 +0000 indent
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 04:23:38 +0000 Clean up.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 22:42:09 +0000 Implemented RISC OS and OS/2 desktop resolution code (thanks to Alan and Doodle)
Wed, 15 Mar 2006 17:46:41 +0000 Added current_w and current_h to the SDL_VideoInfo structure, which is set to the desktop resolution during video intialization, and then set to the current resolution when a video mode is set.
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 19:30:21 +0000 Updated OS/2 build, yay!
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 06:48:43 +0000 More header massaging... works great on Windows. ;-)
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 09:29:18 +0000 Removed uses of stdlib.h and string.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 06:59:48 +0000 Use SDL_ prefixed versions of C library functions.
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 07:29:56 +0000 OS/2 port!