src/video/SDL_video.c
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:11:04 -0800 Add additional input validation to SDL_GetWindowDisplayMode; add tests to video suite
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:14:24 -0800 Allow abbreviated strings to be used for driver names.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:22:05 -0800 Clear relative mouse mode and restore when bringing up sdl message box.
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:15:25 -0800 Added SDL_SetWindowMaximumSize() and SDL_GetWindowMaximumSize()
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:07:46 -0800 Added SDL_GetDisplayName(), with implementation for Mac OS X
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:29:17 -0800 Renamed SDL_GetWindowDisplay() to SDL_GetWindowDisplayIndex()
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:14:38 -0800 Implemented SDL_HINT_ALLOW_TOPMOST for the Cocoa video driver
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:46:03 -0800 Don't crash if loading the OpenGL library fails
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:30:17 +0000 Improvements from Alfred:
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:45:12 +0300 SetMinimumWindowSize for OS X
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 08:48:23 -0800 Already fixed the Android/iOS event initialization
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 02:18:27 -0800 We can't check for the screen keyboard in the event code because the video system isn't fully initialized yet.
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 15:55:43 -0800 SDL no longer grabs the keyboard by default on X11.
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 21:53:28 -0800 Synchronized the on-screen keyboard state with whether we are accepting text input.
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:59:56 -0700 Added Windows message box implementation, but it needs a little work on layout.
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:44:59 -0700 Added UIKit implementation of SDL messagebox
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:31:26 -0700 Added Cocoa message box implementation
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 14:16:18 -0700 Don't try to create an OpenGL window if we can't load the OpenGL library.
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:11:22 -0700 Added API for simple messagebox, courtesy of Mike Sartain
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 20:22:14 -0700 Fixed compiler warning
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 18:54:31 -0700 A window being fullscreen takes precedence over coordinate checks
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 01:08:48 -0700 The gl_data is optional for the driver, so don't early out of the context delete call if it doesn't exist.
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 17:23:40 -0700 Refactored the UIKit mode code into a separate file so it's cleaner and more consistent with other backends
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:03:06 -0700 Fixed bug 1605 - SDL_DestroyWindow causes erroneous error message
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 01:43:53 -0400 Added SDL_SetWindowBordered() API.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:36:18 -0400 Moved iOS-specific code into uikit target. Fixes crashes in X11 target.
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:25:55 -0700 Fixed issue where the context couldn't be unbound after the window is shown because the current context was already marked as NULL. (Thanks to John McDonald for tracking that down!)
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 11:16:24 -0700 Fixed bug 1565 - some small GL context creation enhancements
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 10:15:59 -0700 Fixed bug 1564 - SDL has no function to open a screen keyboard on Android.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:29:36 -0400 Add support for (GLX|WGL)_EXT_swap_control_tear.
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:17:27 -0700 Improved simultaneous support for OpenGL and OpenGL ES
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 23:37:57 -0500 Add OpenGL 3.X context creation support
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:51:46 -0500 Sanity check the window width and height
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:46:06 -0500 Fixed loading textures when the window starts hidden.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 01:38:11 -0500 Fixed bug 1238 - SDL_SetKeyboardFocus may send events to already destroyed windows
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 22:52:17 -0500 Fixed typo in mask comparison
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 02:23:37 -0500 Fixed bug 1242 - PATCH: Improve support for OpenGL ES under X11
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 14:21:22 -0500 Better error messaging when SDL can't create a window surface.
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:16:08 -0500 Happy New Year!
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 06:22:59 -0500 Fixed bug 875 - Title bar unresponsive after video mode change
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 04:57:42 -0500 Fixed bug 1346
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:03:54 -0500 The iOS driver sets the fullscreen and shown flags on the window during creation, so we need the mode code to be aware of that, since none of the other fullscreen/shown code paths get run.
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:31:37 -0700 The SwapInterval APIs should fail without a current OpenGL context.
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:30:46 -0700 Record the new OpenGL context as current during SDL_GL_CreateContext().
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:05:32 -0700 Turn SDL_GL_MakeCurrent() into a no-op if setting the same context twice.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:38:29 -0800 Fixed operator precedence
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:16:39 -0800 Fixed bug 1165 (SDL_GetMouseState() returns wrong location after switch to/from fullscreen)
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:54:43 -0800 Fixed bug 1167 (SDL_WINDOWPOS_CENTERED doesn't work if used right after fullscreen -> windowed switch)
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:49:20 -0800 Gamma support is back!
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 21:18:36 -0800 A better way of setting the fullscreen flag for windows on Nintendo DS
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 21:12:19 -0800 a Nintendo ds update
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:17:06 -0800 Fixed minimizing fullscreen windows.
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:06:45 -0800 Use boolean value for input grab mode, like we do for fullscreen mode.
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:11:09 -0800 Restore the windowed position and size when coming back from fullscreen.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:52:07 -0800 The OpenGL test window shouldn't be visible.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:51:44 -0800 Don't automatically send minimized and maximized events, it's up to the windowing system to decide what to do with them.