src/video/windows/SDL_windowsevents.c
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 10:26:28 -0700 Fixed mingw64 build and warnings
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:06:12 -0400 Merged Ryan's SDL-gui-backend branch.
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:12:06 -0400 This should probably query async button state.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:54:43 -0400 Wired up Windows resize hit testing.
Fri, 30 May 2014 01:51:13 -0400 Fixed up SDL_CaptureMouse() on Windows to work like I expected.
Fri, 30 May 2014 01:49:26 -0400 Fixed hit-testing on Windows.
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:39:02 -0400 First shot (not even compiled) at Windows hit-testing support.
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:09:15 -0700 Fixed grab interaction with Windows Classic theme
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:56:30 -0700 Fixed bug where changing the window border would change the window size on Windows.
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:52:34 -0700 Added a hint to disable windows message processing in SDL_PumpEvents()
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:50:32 -0700 Added a hint to disable window frame and title bar interaction when the cursor is hidden
Sat, 31 May 2014 14:03:04 -0700 Fixed bug 2520 - Held double-click app startup creates a stuck MOUSEBUTTONDOWN event
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:00:25 -0700 Fixed bug 2496 - mouse left button double click event issue
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:32:45 -0700 Fixed bug 2450 - Crosscompiling for Win32 with MinGW fails due to WM_UNICHAR undeclared
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:49:30 -0800 Make sure we don't clip the cursor while clicking on the window title bar
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:39:58 -0800 Make sure we don't stay in the windows event loop forever if there are lots of events coming in quickly.
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:05:28 -0800 Fixed lost mouse button when in relative mouse warp mode and you click on the title bar, entering a modal move/resize loop.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:27:24 -0800 Document Michael's changes adding TranslateMessage() back to the SDL message loop.
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:27:00 -0800 * Added TranslateMessage call to SDL default message pump - was causing problems in S2 tools mode apps that used Qt. Qt relies on the WM_CHAR message generated by TranslateMessage and keyboard input was showing up in the UI as mixed-case. (Depending on which message pump got a given message - both SDL and Qt pump messages for the entire process.) Sam will review and possibly tweak this change before propagating to public SDL, but I'm checking this version in so I can integrate into S2 and fix the issue there.
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:56:17 -0500 Make internal SDL sources include SDL_internal.h instead of SDL_config.h
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 10:18:18 -0800 Make sure our window has mouse focus before processing raw input events.
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:55:06 -0800 Setting the mouse in relative mode implies grabbing the mouse.
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:37:22 -0800 Added a relative mouse mode that uses mouse warping instead of raw input.
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 09:29:04 -0800 Added code missed in the resolve
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:29:38 -0800 Fixed bug 2260 - SDL_SetCursorGrab() is buggy on Windows
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:29:32 -0800 Fixed large relative mouse motion when iconifying the SDL window.
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:18:37 -0300 [Windows] Fixes bug #1555, handle ALT+F4 on Windows
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:10:00 -0800 Fixed bug 2067 - Window size limit calculation issue when exiting fullscreen on Windows
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 23:59:24 -0800 Fixed Windows compile error
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 23:35:08 -0800 Horizontal wheel support in windows
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:56:50 -0700 Fixed the windows message debug output so it works without HAVE_LIBC
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:59:40 -0700 Fixed accumulating mouse wheel motion for the Microsoft Wireless Mouse 5000
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:47:10 -0300 OCD fixes: Adds a space after /* (glory to regular expressions!)
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:43:09 -0300 OCD fixes: Adds a space before */
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:34:40 -0300 More non C89 compliant comments
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:50:44 -0700 Fixed windows build
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:38:06 -0700 The keyboard text events should be sent after the key down events
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:35:10 -0700 Fixed bug 1876 - SDL_TEXTINPUT only returns '?' (0x3F) in event.text.text with Khmer language input
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 23:21:06 +0200 Added missing call to SDL_stack_free().
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 01:50:02 -0400 Windows: Unstick shift keys in a timely manner when the OS loses a KEYUP event.
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:17:44 -0400 Attempt to fix compiler warning.
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 23:18:36 -0700 Fixed bug 1897 - CPU spike on Windows with WM_EVENT and OpenGL
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 12:00:18 -0700 Win32: Fix issue with SetCapture & negative values.
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 12:00:15 -0700 Win32: Ignore WM_MOUSELEAVE in relative mode.
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:14:55 -0700 Send mouse leave updates for Windows and X11.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:11:26 -0700 Numlock & pause fix from Alfred.
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 05:08:57 -0700 Fixed compiler warning with Cygwin
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 11:59:19 -0800 Fixed 64-bit compile warnings on Visual C++
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 01:01:33 -0800 Updated touch API
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 20:44:16 -0800 Added a mouse ID to the mouse events, which set to the special value SDL_TOUCH_MOUSEID for mouse events simulated by touch input.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:18:35 -0800 Merged
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:39:43 -0800 sdl - check for both the up and down flags being set in the raw input calls. Also use WM_ACTIVE to resync mouse buttons on activate
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:39:41 -0800 sdl - don't use the RAWMOUSE struct to get button press information, it lies badly to you, just use the usual windows message path
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:39:39 -0800 sdl - use the wParam and rawinput data for mouse state rather than just the message type, fixes missing mouse up events when alt-tabing out of the window
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:40:08 -0800 Cleaned up and fixed the Windows keyboard mapping code.
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:32:11 -0800 Fixed cygwin compile
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:50:42 -0800 Fix cygwin compile