include/SDL_config.h.in
Wed, 17 May 2006 08:18:28 +0000 Merge trunk-1.3-3
Mon, 01 May 2006 06:58:33 +0000 glSDL support
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 04:46:47 +0000 Make sure code is only compiled if the appropriate subsystem is enabled
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 11:13:58 +0000 Xrandr support in the X11 target.
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 09:40:01 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 09:33:54 +0000 Good idea, renaming OpenBSD audio to BSD audio.
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 08:54:50 +0000 Fixed bug #52
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 08:53:33 +0000 Implemented dummy audio driver.
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 02:12:39 +0000 Added _strnicmp support
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 02:06:33 +0000 Win32 fixes
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 01:08:00 +0000 Added UTF-8 <-> UTF-16 <-> UTF-32 <-> UCS-2 <-> UCS-4 conversion capability
Thu, 02 Mar 2006 13:16:02 +0000 Updated for Dreamcast KOS June 2005 snapshot:
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 03:57:03 +0000 NetBSD support
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 23:46:34 +0000 Use only safe string functions
Fri, 17 Feb 2006 08:43:23 +0000 Fixes for BeOS and Solaris builds
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 09:38:05 +0000 Fixed build problem with SDL_string.c
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 09:07:13 +0000 Started the process of improving configure support, and merging C types
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 05:46:55 +0000 Disable freaking autoheader. :)
Wed, 08 Feb 2006 09:06:34 +0000 Check for strtod
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 12:11:33 +0000 Configure dynamically generates SDL_config.h