configure.in
Mon, 29 Jul 2002 23:20:16 +0000 Date: Fri, 12 Jul 2002 11:25:32 GMT+1
Mon, 22 Jul 2002 09:49:52 +0000 Fixed (?) semaphore support on HPUX 11.x ...
Thu, 20 Jun 2002 17:47:18 +0000 Allow building from another top level directory
Thu, 13 Jun 2002 21:36:25 +0000 Fixed building with pthreads and the pth library
Thu, 13 Jun 2002 16:54:43 +0000 Hmm
Wed, 12 Jun 2002 03:32:01 +0000 API changes on OpenBSD and FreeBSD...
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 20:06:42 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:56:41 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:43:04 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:32:57 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 19:00:11 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 21:39:49 +0000 Unified the thread detection code for UNIX platforms
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:42:53 +0000 Added Atari audio support (thanks Patrice!)
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 18:48:13 +0000 Fixed shared library building on MacOS X (thanks Max!)
Wed, 29 May 2002 20:47:19 +0000 Date: Wed, 29 May 2002 17:37:19 +0200
Tue, 28 May 2002 20:01:29 +0000 Wilbern Cobb submitted a fix for building BSD joystick support that should work on all BSD flavors.
Mon, 20 May 2002 18:36:48 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 20:06:01 +0000 Added David Hedbor's Qtopia patches
Thu, 18 Apr 2002 04:28:58 +0000 Configure fixes from Wilbern Cobb for FreeBSD joystick support.
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 07:38:54 +0000 Updated ALSA audio support for ALSA 0.9
Sun, 14 Apr 2002 21:51:25 +0000 Bump the version, so that it isn't forotten later. :)
Mon, 01 Apr 2002 15:35:28 +0000 Patrice's fixes for GNU Pthread support
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 18:53:23 +0000 Fixes for GNU pthreads from Patrice
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 21:44:06 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 20:23:11 +0000 Added Atari joystick support (thanks Patrice!)
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 19:14:12 +0000 Fixed dynamic arts support.
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:05:47 +0000 Removed the API changes to preserve SDL 1.2 stability
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 05:37:21 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 05:20:11 +0000 Added a new header file: SDL_loadso.h
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:55:32 +0000 Added SDL_LockRect() and SDL_UnlockRect()
Tue, 26 Feb 2002 14:38:53 +0000 Updated for DirectFB 0.9.9
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 02:15:15 +0000 Mike Gorchak added some QNX tweaks, including OpenGL support
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 01:24:08 +0000 Added support for joysticks on *BSD (thanks Wilbern!)
Thu, 10 Jan 2002 02:00:29 +0000 Fixed building with Cygwin (thanks Michael)
Fri, 04 Jan 2002 20:48:51 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Dec 2001 22:46:09 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 02:29:58 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 00:18:49 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 04:55:38 +0000 Added support for Xi Graphics XME fullscreen extension
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 03:47:16 +0000 Bump the version number on the library
Sat, 03 Nov 2001 17:03:16 +0000 Added X11 Xinerama support - fullscreen starts on screen 0
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 19:16:53 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 01 Nov 2001 16:21:40 +0000 Updated SDL DirectFB backend for DirectFB version 0.9.7
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 00:50:44 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 22 Oct 2001 21:34:50 +0000 If we're looking at the /dev/input event devices, and we found
Sun, 30 Sep 2001 18:55:08 +0000 MacOS X fix
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 21:58:52 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 21:09:08 +0000 Oops, back out that SDL_main -> SDLMain conversion
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 20:42:00 +0000 Changed SDLMain to SDL_main for MacOS X stuff
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 04:34:15 +0000 Added support for the GNU Pth thread lib (thanks Mandin!)
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 15:57:48 +0000 Added CD-ROM support for BSD/OS (thanks Steven!)
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 20:42:32 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:00:18 +0000 Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2001 04:42:23 +0200
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 23:18:45 +0000 Added Max's patches for building MacOS X apps on command line
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:53:46 +0000 Added support for DirectFB video on Linux (thanks Denis!)
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:48:09 +0000 Fixed Solaris nitpicks (thanks Mattias!)
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 07:19:59 +0000 Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2001 03:50:01 +0200
Sat, 18 Aug 2001 22:03:11 +0000 Fixed IDE and SCSI CD-ROM detection on BeOS (thanks Caz!)
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 13:09:47 +0000 Audio subsystem no longer assumes sun audio API on UNIX systems