src/video/win32/SDL_win32keyboard.c
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:17:43 -0400 Changed Start/StopTextInput back to not take any parameters.
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:33:27 -0400 Initial IMM implementation.
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:15:47 -0400 Changed StopTextInput to take an SDL_Window parameter.
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 01:35:47 -0400 Changed StartTextInput to take an SDL_Window parameter.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 03:27:22 -0400 Added missing line to make things compile.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 02:34:49 -0400 Added empty text input functions for win32.
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:59:16 -0700 Fixed remapping the Delete key and detecting the keypad Delete key.
Sun, 09 May 2010 20:47:22 -0700 Removed multi-mouse / multi-keyboard support in anticipation of a real multi-mouse and multi-touch API.
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 16:12:43 +0000 Proximity events, Pressure detection for multiple windows. Tablet button detection on the way.
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 21:10:53 +0000 Fixed bug #926
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:10:03 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 06:03:48 +0000 Dynamically load wintab32.dll
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 05:26:28 +0000 Added Wacom API headers.
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 04:23:38 +0000 Clean up.
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 17:20:37 +0000 more valgrind errors fixed. Plus I ran make indent which changed a few files.
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:06:32 +0000 Windows also remaps the numeric keypad... grrr
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 22:28:27 +0000 Friggin' Windows remaps alphabetic keys based on keyboard layout.
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 08:35:49 +0000 Untested Win32 keyboard scancode code.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 08:05:39 +0000 Implemented Win32 video mode support
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 05:42:49 +0000 Cleaned up a bunch of warnings, started adding Win32 event support