src/video/winrt/SDL_winrtmouse.cpp
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:40:08 -0700 Fixed the copyright date on files contributed by David Ludwig
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:26:07 -0700 Fixed compiling Windows RT code on Visual Studio 2013
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:21:35 -0400 build fixes for most WinRT-related files
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 11:06:11 -0700 Fixed line endings on WinRT source code
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 21:13:15 -0400 WinRT: code cleanup: attempted to make it more clear what code is specific to what app type (plain Direct3D or XAML)
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 15:29:46 -0400 WinRT: renamed a mouse-related header file for naming-consistency's sake
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 15:23:33 -0400 WinRT: misc code cleanups regarding touch and mouse events, and also SDL-internal globals
Sun, 01 Sep 2013 10:20:17 -0400 WinRT: added touch input event support for Windows 8/RT devices
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:32:16 -0400 WinRT: added touch-event support for Windows Phone devices
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:51:07 -0400 WinRT: corrected SDL_MOUSE* coordinates in non-Portrait modes
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:14:27 -0400 WinRT: made simulated-mouse (via touch) input work on Windows Phone in Portrait mode
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:21:09 -0400 WinRT: experimental and preliminary support for XAML-based overlays on Windows 8/RT
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:20:35 -0400 WinRT: more "Windows RT" to "WinRT" renaming
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:17:53 -0400 WinRT: moved most platform-specific keyboard and mouse code to shared locations
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:22:32 -0400 WinRT: file naming and placement cleanup