Xcode-iPhoneOS/SDL/SDLiPhoneOS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:16:33 -0700 Removed buggy and LGPL MMX mixing routines.
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 21:51:03 -0800 SDL works on older iPod Touch and first generation iPhones running iOS 3.1.3.
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:19:02 -0800 Updated deployment target to iPhone/iPad 3.2, and added dependencies on SDL for the demos.
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:46:12 -0800 Renamed SDL_keysym.h to SDL_keycode.h to avoid confusion.
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:15:04 -0800 The scripts to generate header files are no longer necessary.
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 21:52:30 -0800 Changed output directory of Universal libSDL.a for iOS to respect build configurations. Template generator was updated to reflect these changes as well.
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:16:09 -0800 merged
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 23:48:31 -0800 removed sail.bmp from Xcode project
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 21:23:32 -0800 merged
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 00:37:02 -0800 merged: might need to check main.c in the iOS template to make sure no changes were abandoned.
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:36:12 -0800 iOS Xcode project template fixes/changes.
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 00:37:38 -0800 New iOS Xcode target to build libSDL.a and lipo Simulator & Device binaries together.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:23:22 -0800 Removed unused leak detection code.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 10:18:34 -0800 Fixed compile in Xcode
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 16:45:40 -0800 Added a simple log message API
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 00:36:42 -0800 Removed obsolete file
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 02:35:14 -0800 Fixed building on Android, added SDL_opengles2.h, removed unnecessary SDL_glesfuncs.h
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 00:00:13 -0800 Added an OpenGL ES 2.0 renderer, contributed by itsnotabigtruck
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 16:02:30 -0800 Updated Mac OS X and iOS projects
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 15:49:37 -0800 Added a way to get a framebuffer interface for a window, and also a way to create a software renderer for an arbitrary surface.
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:19:40 -0800 Made it possible to create a texture of any format, even if not supported by the renderer.
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:34:54 -0800 Moved the rendering code out to a separate directory in the hope that it can someday be completely decoupled from the rest of the library and be expanded to an awesome 2D on 3D library.
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:37:36 -0800 Updated main.c for API changes
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:00:56 -0800 Fixed building with the latest iOS SDK (4.2)
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 12:41:59 -0800 Updated the atomic API for better use cases
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 06:51:16 -0700 Started trying to build gesture code for iPhone
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 22:54:03 -0700 Added an event when the clipboard is updated, triggered after the window gains the keyboard focus.
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 06:16:27 -0700 Updated Xcode project files for clipboard API
Sun, 09 May 2010 19:51:21 -0700 Don't assume .bashrc exists. :)
Sun, 09 May 2010 06:58:30 -0700 Refactored automated rwops tests so read and write directories can be more easily customized.
Sat, 08 May 2010 08:23:46 -0700 Fixes to automated test target for iPhone Xcode project.
Sat, 08 May 2010 01:12:55 -0700 Adding testsdl (automated test) support to iPhone Xcode project (to match Mac Xcode project).
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:39:31 -0400 Implemented SDL power APIs for iPhoneOS.
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:50:57 +0000 Updated Mac OS X projects with new assertion code
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 05:25:16 +0000 Don't warn about unused variables - there's a ton of them. :)
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 04:58:31 +0000 Fixed iPhone build
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 07:57:51 +0000 Removed the separate static simulator target, all targets create libSDLiPhoneOS.a
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 07:38:14 +0000 iPhone/Xcode for 1.3
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:32:36 +0000 This name inconsistency has been bugging me for a while...