src/dynapi/SDL_dynapi_procs.h
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:03:33 -0400 Implemented SDL_GetAbsoluteMouseState().
Wed, 28 May 2014 01:22:47 -0400 Changed drag area API to a hit-testing API.
Tue, 27 May 2014 01:27:42 -0400 First shot at SDL_SetWindowDragAreas().
Sat, 24 May 2014 01:30:37 -0400 Implemented SDL_CaptureMouse().
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 18:20:01 -0700 Added SDL_sqrtf(), SDL_tan(), SDL_tanf()
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:56:56 -0700 Added annotations to help code analysis tools
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:55:26 -0700 Added an API function to warp the mouse cursor in global screen space: SDL_WarpMouseGlobal()
Sat, 24 May 2014 01:23:57 -0400 Generated dynapi stuff for the new WinRT entry points.
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:15:41 -0700 Render: Allow empty cliprect.
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:43:04 -0700 SDL_DXGIGetOutputInfo() checks input parameters and returns a boolean value whether or not it succeeded.
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:08:12 -0800 Added the new function at the end so we don't break the ABI
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:05:30 -0800 Added SDL_DXGIGetOutputInfo which returns the adapter and output indices that are used to create DX10 and DX11 devices and swap chains on a particular display.
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 11:38:40 -0500 Added SDL_GetAssertionHandler() and SDL_GetDefaultAssertionHandler().
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:33:31 -0800 Fixed bug 2376 - no SDL_HasAVX
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:38:13 -0800 Add SDL_GL_ResetAttributes.
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:51:31 -0500 Another Android fix.
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:46:39 -0500 Updated Dynamic API jumptable.
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 16:03:18 -0500 Implemented the Dynamic API magic.