src/video/win32/SDL_win32events.c
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 09:22:18 +0000 Fixed bug #382
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 09:55:29 +0000 stupid indent
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 05:53:56 +0000 Fixes for compiling with Visual C++ 8.0 Express Edition
Sat, 16 Jun 2007 05:29:28 +0000 Merged r3087:3089 from branches/SDL-1.2: WM_XBUTTON support.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 06:53:23 +0000 Initial work on X11 window code in.
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 06:47:33 +0000 Implemented Windows OpenGL support
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 18:09:16 +0000 The general code handles restoring video mode/gamma/etc. when the window loses focus.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 09:02:26 +0000 Implemented gamma correction on Windows.
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 20:55:39 +0000 Implemented Win32 input grab
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 10:29:16 +0000 Started on the OpenGL API revamp.
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 08:18:44 +0000 Added a userdata parameter for event filters.
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 08:12:07 +0000 You can now create multiple windows on Win32
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 07:46:36 +0000 Further progress on the new Windows video driver:
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Started framework for Windows video driver